Telefon: 0721 / 950 56 0                  Telefax: 0721 / 950 56 25                    e-mail: baam-transporte@t-online.de
Transporte + Lagerung
Zentrale Bianca Baam 0049 721 950 56 0 bianca.baam@baam-transporte.de
Geschäftsleitung Andreas Baam 0049 721 950 56 11 andreas.baam@baam-transporte.de
Abrechnung / Controlling Petra Baam 0049 721 950 56 11 petra.baam@baam-transporte.de
Disposition Uwe Kindor 0049 721 950 56 13 uwe.kindor@baam-transporte.de
Disposition / Obst Rainer Mertz 0049 721 950 56 16 rainer.mertz@baam-transporte.de
Disposition / Obst Felix Löffler 0049 721 950 56 12 obst@baam-transporte.de
Service Caroline Baam 0049 721 950 56 14 caroline.baam@baam-transporte.de
Service Manuel Morte 0049 721 950 56 17 manuel.morte@baam-transporte.de
Service Patrick Geiger 0049 721 950 56 19 patrick.geiger@baam-transporte.de
Service Heike Alonso-Guerra 0049 721 950 56 21 heike.alonso-guerra@baam-transporte.de
Werkstatt Hubert Huber 0049 721 950 56 23 werkstatt@baam-transporte.de
Lager Holger Handreck 0049 721 950 56 24
Lager Marcus Maul 0049 721 950 56 24 marcus.maul@baam-transporte.de
Außenlager / Weinweg 43 Ugur Kaylan 0049 721 623 898 39
0049 176 821 841 05
ugur.kaylan@baam-transporte.de
Außenlager / Weinweg 43 Sefa Erdinc 0049 721 623 898 71  
Transporte + Lagerung
 
Durmersheimer Straße 190a
76189 Karlsruhe